students sat on grass with their teacher

Staff & Governors

Senior Staff

Title Forename Surname Occupation
Mr Christian Pritchard Headmaster
Mr Simon Preece Deputy Head
Mr Dan Gross Head of Manor House
Mrs Chantelle Harrison Assistant Head Manor House
Miss Carolyn Sharps Head of Boardman
Mr Mark Jackson Assistant Head of Boardman & Form lll Teacher
Mrs Louise Dowson Head of Learning Success
Mrs Charlotte Wood Bursar
Mrs Susi Blithe Houseparent & Form Vlll Year Group Coordinator


Teaching Staff

Title First Name Surname Occupation
Mrs Alison Allen Teaching Assistant
Miss Liberty Allen Form lll Teacher
Mrs Ruth Andrew Head of Drama
Mrs Kate Andrews Part-Time Teaching Assistant
Miss Kelly Andrews Senior Nursery Assistant
Mrs Ekaterina Bennet Teaching Assistant
Mrs Karen Berrington Head of Mathematics
Mr Nick Blithe Houseparent, Sports Teacher and Teaching Assistant
Mrs Susi Blithe Houseparent & Computing & Robotics Teacher
Mr Jamie Boardman Teaching Assistant
Mrs Anne Chatfield Director of Music
Miss Kirsty Cheshire Head of Art
Mrs Corinne Collyer Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Charlotte Raclawski Reception Class Teacher
Miss Millie Cox Learning Support Assistant
Miss Isabel Dolman Learning Support Assistant 1:1
Miss Rebecca Edwards Early Years Teacher
Mrs Katie Exarheas Head of Geography
Mrs Caroline Eynon Part-time Teacher
Mrs Sarah Flint Art Technician
Miss Alice Fox Learning Support Assistant
Ms Susan Franklin Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Sarah Greasley Head of Girls Games
Miss Lydia Griffiths Peripatetic Musician
Mrs Sally Gross Maths Teacher
Mr Richard Hamel Peripatetic Musician
Mrs Sophie Hancock Early Years Teaching Assistant
Miss Millie Hawkins Non-Residential Gap Student
Mrs Rebecca Herron Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Camilla Hodgkinson Head of Technology, Engineering & Design
Mrs Andrea Holder Teacher
Miss Leah Horton Non-Residential Gap Student
Mrs Anna Howard Head of English
Miss Ellen Hughes English Teacher
Miss Sarah James PE & Games Teacher
Mrs Susan Johnson Form lV Teacher
Mrs Rebecca Jones Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Ella Keen Pre-Prep 2 Teacher
Ms Nicola King Learning Support Assistant 1:1
Miss Isabel Kingsley Teaching Assistant
Mr Tom Knowles History, Maths & Technology Teacher
Mrs Nina Lear Peripatetic Musician
Mr Richard Lewis Peripatetic Musician
Miss Pippa Little Non-Residential Gap Student
Mrs Vicki Little Technology & English Teacher
Ms Neeru Lorimer Science & Maths Teacher
Miss Sarah Lorraine Teaching Assistant
Miss Mariam Manouceheri Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sara McNamara Form lV Teacher
Mr Nick McNulty Peripatetic Musician – Guitar
Miss Amy O’Brien French Teacher
Mrs Erica Oram Technology Teaching Assistant
Miss Jessica Page Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Sandra Parsons Science Technician
Mr Nicolas Perronet Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Nicholas Planas Peripatetic Musician – Clarinet & Saxophone
Mr Charlie Plowright Form lV Teacher
Mrs Janine Preece form lll Teacher
Mrs Zoe Pritchard Head of Nursery & Kindergarten
Mrs Holly Purefoy Music Teacher
Mrs Hazel Rafter Peripatatetic Musician – Strings
Mrs Miranda Ricardo Cello Teacher
Mrs Paula Riley Learning support Assistant 1:1
Ms Celia Roca Rodriguez Teaching Assistant
Mrs Aimee Rowe Pre-Prep 1 Teacher
Mr Michael Sanders Head of History
Mrs Alison Selby-Lowndes Bursary Assistant & School Shop Manager
Mrs Elisabeth Sharam Peripatetic Musician – Recorder & Flute Teacher
Miss Caroline Smith Matron
Mrs Lisa Smith Head of Science
Mr Sam Stoop Games Teacher
Mrs Tanya Sumner Reception Class Teacher
Miss Lucy Sutherland Music Graduate
Miss Anya Thomas Pre-Prep 2 Teacher
Mrs Sophie Thurman Peripatetic Musician – Singing
Mrs Jenny Toms Learning Support Assistant
Miss Katie Townsend H.L Teaching Assistant
Mr Matthew Turner Peripatetic Musician – Percussion
Mr Mark Usher Director of Sport
Mr Jonny Wilkinson Non-Residential Gap Student
Mr Timothy Wilson Peripatetic Musician (Piano)
Mrs Angela Zimmermann Cookery Teacher

Support Staff

Title First Name Surname Occupation
Mrs Shirley Allen Cleaner
Mrs Thitima Allen Part-time School Secretary
Mr Max Allen Kitchen Assistant
Mr Simon Banham Sous Chef
Miss Lauren Boutle Marketing & Admissions Officer
Mrs Rebecca Butler Head of Marketing & Admissions
Mr Daniel Carter Grounds Operative
Miss Louise Coker Lead School Nurse
Mrs Glennis Craske Cleaner
Mrs Angela Crook Well-being and Nurture Practitioner
Mrs Louise Dodd ISAMS Administrator and Admin Support
Mr Ian Earney Groundsman
Mrs Sharne Furby Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Tracey Gascoigne Estates Coordinator
Mr Andrew Gilder Caretaker
Mrs Alison Hawes Assistant Matron/Housekeeping
Mrs Michelle Hickman Cleaner
Mr Jean-Marc Hodgkin Strategic Governance Lead
Mrs Dianne Igoea HR & Compliance Manager
Miss Zoe Jones Cleaner
Ms Cynthia Odim Kitchen Assistant
Mr Neil McCluskey Catering Manager
Miss Zara Parsons Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Annabel Paterson School Nurse
Miss Lucy Redding Senior Evening Cleaner
Mrs Paige Robinson Evening Cleaner
Mr Chris Rodd IT Manager
Mrs Anna Rush Assistant Bursar
Mr Timothy Rush Maintenance Manager
Mrs Emma Shannon Head’s PA & School Secretary
Mr Ewan Smith IT Technician
Mrs Heather Taplin Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Trudi Taylor Kitchen Assistant
Miss Bethany Wise Kitchen Assistant
Miss Karen Wise Commis Chef
Ms Samantha Wise Cleaner


Title First Name Surname Responsibility
Mrs Susan Barrett Governor – (Chair) & Boarding
Mrs Rebecca Donaldson Governor – Health & Safety
Mrs Georgina Eilbeck Governor – Finance & HR
Mrs Elizabeth Hill Governor- Child Protection, Safeguarding & Staff Liaison
Mr Nick Mullineux Governor – Building & Estates
Mr Richard Palmer Governor – Education
Mr Paul Sanderson Governor – Education
Mr James Tearle Governor – Education & SEN
Mrs Sarah Willis Governor – Marketing
Mrs Elizabeth Wilson Governor – Finance & EYFS
Mr Benjamin Wood Governor – Building & Estates
Appointment of New Head From September 2023